choose language

Deutsch Français 日本語 简体中文

You can easily reactivate your account from the User deletion confirmation email you received when you deleted your account. To do so, perform the following steps:

  1. Click on It's a mistake, please reactivate from the User deletion confirmation email.
  2. Enter your email address and password.
  3. Click on Reactivate.
    You will receive an Account verification email.
  4. Click on Reactivate my account from the Account verification email you received.
    Your account has been successfully reactivated.
  5. Don't forget to reactivate each user you deactivated form the User deletion confirmation email you received at the very beginning (see step 1).

After doing this, you will be able to login to your account using your email address and password.

Important notes:

  • You can reactivate your account within 7 days after deleting the account.
  • You cannot create an account with the same email address as your current account within 7 days after deleting the account. 
Was this article helpful?

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

Contact us
To preserve the Withings Forum as a place of kindness, mutual support, and interest for the products and services provided by Withings, I am committed to:
  • Be courteous and participate in the community with a spirit of friendliness and understanding
  • Respect all users on the forum
  • Avoid controversy or quarrel
  • Ensure that my messages do not infringe on the rights, reputation, image, or privacy of others
  • Avoid any and all discussions which contain insulting or discriminatory comments
  • Abide by the full terms and conditions outlined here