choose language

Deutsch Français 日本語 简体中文

If you want to stop using your Thermo and clear all user data from the device, you have to dissociate it from your account first. This can be useful if you want to give it to someone else. To do so, perform the following steps:

  1. Open the Thermo app.
  2. Tap Settings.
    thermo-app-settings.png
  3. Tap your Thermo.
    app-settings-thermo-1.png
  4. Tap Remove.
    thermo-dissociate.png
  5. Tap Remove from my account.
    thermo-dissociate-confirm.png

Note that dissociating your Thermo, won’t delete any of your data from the Thermo app.

Was this article helpful?

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

Contact us
To preserve the Withings Forum as a place of kindness, mutual support, and interest for the products and services provided by Withings, I am committed to:
  • Be courteous and participate in the community with a spirit of friendliness and understanding
  • Respect all users on the forum
  • Avoid controversy or quarrel
  • Ensure that my messages do not infringe on the rights, reputation, image, or privacy of others
  • Avoid any and all discussions which contain insulting or discriminatory comments
  • Abide by the full terms and conditions outlined here