choose language

Deutsch Français 日本語 简体中文

If you want to change the Sleep's user, you need to dissociate the device and perform a factory reset before installing it again.

To dissociate your Sleep, perform the following steps:

  1. Open the Health Mate app.
  2. Go to Devices.
  3. Tap Sleep.
    nokia-sleep-devices.png
  4. Tap Dissociate this product.
    nokia-sleep-dissociate.png
  5. Tap Remove from my account.
    nokia-sleep-dissociate-confirm.png
    Your Sleep has been successfully dissociated. You can now perform a factory reset before installing it again.

 Important note:

  • All data that wasn't synced before dissociating your Sleep will be lost permanently.
  • Dissociating your Sleep allows you to remove it from your account. Once it is no longer linked to your account, it can be installed on another account or on the profile of another user of your account.
  • Dissociating your Sleep will not remove any of the data that was synced from the Health Mate app. 
Was this article helpful?

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

Contact us