If you want to change the Sleep's user, you need to dissociate the device and perform a factory reset before installing it again.
To dissociate your Sleep, perform the following steps:
- Open the Withings App.
- Go to Devices > Sleep.
- Tap More settings.
- Tap Dissociate this product.
- Tap Remove from my account.
Your Sleep has been successfully dissociated. You can now perform a factory reset before installing it again.
- All data that wasn't synced before dissociating your Sleep will be lost permanently.
- Dissociating your Sleep allows you to remove it from your account. Once it is no longer linked to your account, it can be installed on another account or on the profile of another user of your account.
- Dissociating your Sleep will not remove any of the data that was synced from the Withings App.