When I set up Health Mate years ago I set it up for me and for my wife. However she has only used the blood pressure monitor a couple of times and is totally not interested in Health Mate. Somehow my lst several days of Blood Pressue data have been recorded in her profile. Hoiw can I shift the data to mine?
Once I do that I can delete her profile.