Why does the HealthMate app need to know my location all the time? The only explanation given is that I "will get the most out of your device" if I allow this. In order to make an informed decision, I need to know exactly what feature(s) will be disabled or crippled if the unspecified device doesn't know my location all the time. Currently, the notice can't be dismissed unless I give this permission. The app is ignoring the Android setting that allows me to set my app location access preference and not be reminded again. This is extremely rude behavior.