BPM+ refund

BPM+
Answered

Comments

  • Official comments from Withings
    Mélanie L. From Withings

    Hello,

    We apologize for the delay regarding your BPM+ refund. Please contact our Customer Support here, we will be happy to help you!

  • ngholla
    1

    likes

    I have returned my blood pressure monitor 6 weeks back. The returned device is received by your return center on 1st Jan 2019. I have proof of delivery and was received by GARROLL at WILSON NC, US

    Even after contacting customer center with multiple mails, my refund is not yet done.

    Being a loyal customer now I am upset and I need the refund at the earliest.

     

     

    1

    likes

  • Mélanie L. From Withings
    0

    likes

    @ngholla - I am so sorry for the delay in handling your refund. We have received your emails, my colleagues will contact you as soon as possible!

    0

    likes

  • echoryan8
    0

    likes

    I have also sent in emails. No response. Why don’t you have a phone number? My return was delivered in November 2018.

    0

    likes

  • sanjay_mehra
    -1

    likes

    Ive mailed them regarding my issue but no response from them

    -1

    likes

  • ouzo50
    0

    likes

    I am calling PayPal to cancel this BP machine

    0

    likes

  • victang.ts
    0

    likes

    My Bpm+ is a gift from my friend. I did not have any receipt. Can I return the Bpm+ for refund? Or do you have any other monitor that for replacement?

    0

    likes

  • withings
    0

    likes

    My BPM+ reads high. I confirmed this with my doctor at their office by comparing their readings my BP with those of the BPM+. Because of this I no longer use the BPM+ and am concerned about any Withings Blood Pressure product. I cannot recommend them to anyone as there is no way to verify their accuracy except by comparing the readings to other equipment.

     

    0

    likes

  • DG
    0

    likes

    I had the same issue.

    They request me to send the product back with the shipping label.

    Once it is done, I didn't receive any refund.

    Withing is STEALING my money!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0

    likes

  • akilgour
    0

    likes

    This contact support process is empty where requests/questions go unanswered. Awful service and support.

    0

    likes

  • n.a.costopoulos
    0

    likes

    My BPM Connect had my blood pressure so high that I ended up going to the hospital and having all kinds of tests done. My BP at home was 190/100 at the hospital is was 145/85. This product is not accurate and should be either updated or recalled. 

    0

    likes

Leave a comment as