choose language

Deutsch Français 日本語 简体中文

BPM+ refund

0

Comments

11 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

  • Avatar
    ngholla

    I have returned my blood pressure monitor 6 weeks back. The returned device is received by your return center on 1st Jan 2019. I have proof of delivery and was received by GARROLL at WILSON NC, US

    Even after contacting customer center with multiple mails, my refund is not yet done.

    Being a loyal customer now I am upset and I need the refund at the earliest.

     

     

    1
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Mélanie L.

    Hello,

    We apologize for the delay regarding your BPM+ refund. Please contact our Customer Support here, we will be happy to help you!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Mélanie L.

    @ngholla - I am so sorry for the delay in handling your refund. We have received your emails, my colleagues will contact you as soon as possible!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    echoryan8

    I have also sent in emails. No response. Why don’t you have a phone number? My return was delivered in November 2018.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    ouzo50

    I am calling PayPal to cancel this BP machine

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    victang.ts

    My Bpm+ is a gift from my friend. I did not have any receipt. Can I return the Bpm+ for refund? Or do you have any other monitor that for replacement?

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    withings

    My BPM+ reads high. I confirmed this with my doctor at their office by comparing their readings my BP with those of the BPM+. Because of this I no longer use the BPM+ and am concerned about any Withings Blood Pressure product. I cannot recommend them to anyone as there is no way to verify their accuracy except by comparing the readings to other equipment.

     

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    DG

    I had the same issue.

    They request me to send the product back with the shipping label.

    Once it is done, I didn't receive any refund.

    Withing is STEALING my money!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    akilgour

    This contact support process is empty where requests/questions go unanswered. Awful service and support.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    n.a.costopoulos

    My BPM Connect had my blood pressure so high that I ended up going to the hospital and having all kinds of tests done. My BP at home was 190/100 at the hospital is was 145/85. This product is not accurate and should be either updated or recalled. 

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    sanjay_mehra

    Ive mailed them regarding my issue but no response from them

    -1
    Comment actions Permalink
0

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post
To preserve the Withings Forum as a place of kindness, mutual support, and interest for the products and services provided by Withings, I am committed to:
  • Be courteous and participate in the community with a spirit of friendliness and understanding
  • Respect all users on the forum
  • Avoid controversy or quarrel
  • Ensure that my messages do not infringe on the rights, reputation, image, or privacy of others
  • Avoid any and all discussions which contain insulting or discriminatory comments
  • Abide by the full terms and conditions outlined here

If you need assistance because of an issue which would not be resolved through troubleshooting, such as a product with physical damage, please contact our Support Team.