When I installed my scale yesterday, everything seemed to go well. But once I was finished the app shows to users in the dashboard. Both of them have my name and I can control what the scale should show for both of them. When I weighted in this morning the app logged my weight on my left user, but my first weight was on the right one. There's no option to delete this second user (that's me) and when I disconnected all users and reconnected again I still had two users! I also tried reinstalling the app and reinstalling the scale, but to no avail. Please help. I can't keep track of my progress if every other weight is logged on different users. How do I make it so that I just have the one? Can I merge the two?