The title pretty much says it. I had been syncing with Google Fit for a while, but ended up deciding to stop using Google Fit. I even removed it from my phone. But the Health Mate app keeps suggesting that I reactivate the Google Fit that isn't even installed now. How can I permanently remove that notification? I've dismissed it many, many times. I've looked all through the app and my account on the website for a way to permanently break the link. I just can't find anything. Any advice? Thanks!