言語を選ぶ

Deutsch English (US) Français 简体中文

いつでもアカウントを削除することができます。ただし、7日後にユーザー様のデータはすべて失われ、エクスポートしない場合、データを取り出すオプションはないことにぜひご注意ください。

アカウントを削除するには、次のステップを行なってください:

  1. オンラインダッシュボードに移動します。
  2. 右上隅にあるあなたのメールアドレスをクリックし、「設定」 をクリックします。
  3. ユーザー」タブをクリックします。
  4. ユーザーの削除」をクリックします。
    ユーザー管理画面が表示されます。
  5. I複数のユーザーがいて、それぞれを独立させたい場合、「独立させる」 をクリックします。
  6. 複数のユーザーがいて、その複数のユーザーの削除も行いたい場合、「削除」をクリックします。
    メインユーザーを削除する前に、二次ユーザーをすべて削除してください。
    この段階で気が変わりましたら、「再度有効にする」 をクリックするだけです。
  7. アカウントを削除する」をクリックします。
    この段階では、「ダウンロード」をクリックして各ユーザーのデータをエクスポートするオプションがあります。データがすべて失われる前に必ず実行してください。
    この時点で気が変わりましたら、「アカウントを削除しません。元に戻して!」をクリックすることもできます。
  8. アカウントを削除する」をクリックします。

Important notes:

  • You can reactivate your account within 7 days after deleting the account.
  • You cannot create an account with the same email address as your current account within 7 days after deleting the account.
この記事は役に立ちましたか?

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

お問い合わせ
To preserve the Withings Forum as a place of kindness, mutual support, and interest for the products and services provided by Withings, I am committed to:
  • Be courteous and participate in the community with a spirit of friendliness and understanding
  • Respect all users on the forum
  • Avoid controversy or quarrel
  • Ensure that my messages do not infringe on the rights, reputation, image, or privacy of others
  • Avoid any and all discussions which contain insulting or discriminatory comments
  • Abide by the full terms and conditions outlined here