言語を選ぶ

Deutsch English (US) Français 简体中文

Sleep / Sleep Analyzer のユーザーを変更したい場合は、機器の接続を解除して、もう一度インストールする前に、工場出荷時の設定にリセットする必要があります。

Sleep / Sleep Analyzer の接続を解除する場合は、次のステップを行なってください:

  1. Health Mateアプリを開きます。
  2. デバイス」を開きます。
  3. Sleep / Sleep Analyzer」をタップします。
    sleep-devices.PNG
  4.  「解除」をタップします。
    sleep-dissociate.PNG
  5.  「このアカウントから削除」をタップします。
    sleep-dissociate-confirm.PNG
    Sleep / Sleep Analyzer の接続は正常に解除されました。もう一度インストールする前に、工場出荷時の設定にリセットを実行できるようになりました。

 Important note:

  • Sleep / Sleep Analyzer の接続を解除する前に同期されなかったデータはすべて永久に消去されます。
  • Sleep / Sleep Analyzer の接続を解除すると、アカウントから情報を削除することができます。アカウントへのリンクが解除され次第、別のアカウント、またはあなたのアカウントの別のユーザー様のプロフィールにインストールすることができます。
  • Sleep / Sleep Analyzer のアカウントの接続を解除しても、Health Mateアプリから同期したデータは削除されません。
この記事は役に立ちましたか?

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

お問い合わせ
To preserve the Withings Forum as a place of kindness, mutual support, and interest for the products and services provided by Withings, I am committed to:
  • Be courteous and participate in the community with a spirit of friendliness and understanding
  • Respect all users on the forum
  • Avoid controversy or quarrel
  • Ensure that my messages do not infringe on the rights, reputation, image, or privacy of others
  • Avoid any and all discussions which contain insulting or discriminatory comments
  • Abide by the full terms and conditions outlined here

If you need assistance because of an issue which would not be resolved through troubleshooting, such as a product with physical damage, please contact our Support Team.