选择语言

Deutsch English (US) Français 日本語

No, our Support agents are not able to delete your account. Please click here to know how to delete your account.

Note that all your data will be lost after 7 days and you won't have the option of retrieving it if you don't export it.

这篇文章有帮助吗?

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

联系我们