选择语言

Deutsch English (US) Français 日本語

If you want to share the access to your Smart Baby Monitor, you need to log out from the app, create a new account on which you'll install the Smart Baby Monitor, and then share the credentials of this account with whoever you want.

You can then go to Menu > Account to log back in to your regular account.

Once you've shared the access to your Smart Baby Monitor with someone, you can manage your authorizations from Menu > Settings > Authorized accounts.

这篇文章有帮助吗?

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

联系我们