选择语言

Deutsch English (US) Français 日本語

您可随时删除帐户。注意:删除帐户 7 天后,您的所有数据都将丢失,如果您不导出数据,则删除后无法恢复。.

要删除帐户,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 转到在线控制面板
  2. 点击右上角的电子邮件地址,然后点击设置
  3. 点击用户标签。
  4. 点击删除用户
    显示用户管理屏幕。如果您有多个用户且您想将其设为独立用户,请点击设为独立用户
  5. 如果您有多个用户且想将其一同删除,请点击删除
  6. 删除主用户之前,务必先删除所有次要用户。
    如果您此时改变主意,只需点击重新激活
  7. 点击删除我的帐户
  8. 此时,您可以点击下载,选择导出各个用户的数据。务必在您的所有数据丢失之前导出数据。
    如果您此时改变主意,也可点击我不想删除帐户。返回!
  9. 点击删除我的帐户

Important notes:

  • You can reactivate your account within 7 days after deleting the account.
  • You cannot create an account with the same email address as your current account within 7 days after deleting the account.

 

这篇文章有帮助吗?

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

联系我们
To preserve the Withings Forum as a place of kindness, mutual support, and interest for the products and services provided by Withings, I am committed to:
  • Be courteous and participate in the community with a spirit of friendliness and understanding
  • Respect all users on the forum
  • Avoid controversy or quarrel
  • Ensure that my messages do not infringe on the rights, reputation, image, or privacy of others
  • Avoid any and all discussions which contain insulting or discriminatory comments
  • Abide by the full terms and conditions outlined here