选择语言

Deutsch English (US) Français 日本語

通过取消关联 Home™,您可以将其从您的帐户中删除。当它不再与您的帐户关联之后,即可安装在另一个帐户中。

要取消关联 Home™,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 打开 Home™ 应用。
  2. 点击“设置”。

  3. 点击“从我的帐户中删除”。

  4. 点击“确定”。

  5. 将 Home™ 恢复出厂设置。

将 Home™ 恢复出厂设置

将 Home™ 恢复出厂设置可删除存储在上面的所有数据。恢复出厂设置会完成取消关联过程。

  1. 从墙壁插座上拔下 Home™ 的电源。
  2. 重新插入。
  3. 当 Home™ 显示橙灯时,重复步骤 1 和步骤 2 四次。

此时即可开始 Home™ 的安装过程。

这篇文章有帮助吗?

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

联系我们
To preserve the Withings Forum as a place of kindness, mutual support, and interest for the products and services provided by Withings, I am committed to:
  • Be courteous and participate in the community with a spirit of friendliness and understanding
  • Respect all users on the forum
  • Avoid controversy or quarrel
  • Ensure that my messages do not infringe on the rights, reputation, image, or privacy of others
  • Avoid any and all discussions which contain insulting or discriminatory comments
  • Abide by the full terms and conditions outlined here

If you need assistance because of an issue which would not be resolved through troubleshooting, such as a product with physical damage, please contact our Support Team.