选择语言

Deutsch English (US) Français 日本語

If you want to stop using your Thermo and clear all user data from the device, you have to dissociate it from your account first. This can be useful if you want to give it to someone else. To do so, perform the following steps:

  1. Open the Thermo app.
  2. Tap Settings.
    thermo-app-settings.png
  3. Tap your Thermo.
    app-settings-thermo-1.png
  4. Tap Remove.
    thermo-dissociate.png
  5. Tap Remove from my account.
    thermo-dissociate-confirm.png

Note that dissociating your Thermo, won’t delete any of your data from the Thermo app.

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

联系我们