选择语言

Deutsch English (US) Français 日本語

如果您想更改诺基亚 Sleep 的用户,则需要取消关联设备,恢复出厂设置,再重新安装。

要取消关联诺基亚 Sleep,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 打开 Health Mate 应用。
  2. 转到“设备
  3. 点击“诺基亚 Sleep”。
    nokia-sleep-devices.png
  4. 点击“取消关联”。
    nokia-sleep-dissociate.png
  5. 点击“从我的帐户中删除”。
    nokia-sleep-dissociate-confirm.png
    您的诺基亚 Sleep 已成功取消关联。 您可立即执行“恢复出厂设置”,然后再次安装

 Important note:

  • 取消关联诺基亚 Sleep 之前未同步的所有数据将会永久丢失。 通过取消关联诺基亚 Sleep,您可以将其从您的帐户中删除。
  • 当诺基亚 Sleep 不再与您的帐户关联之后,即可关联另一个帐户或您帐户中的另一位用户的个人资料。
  • 取消关联诺基亚 Sleep 不会删除从 Health Mate 应用中同步的任何数据。
这篇文章有帮助吗?

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

联系我们
To preserve the Withings Forum as a place of kindness, mutual support, and interest for the products and services provided by Withings, I am committed to:
  • Be courteous and participate in the community with a spirit of friendliness and understanding
  • Respect all users on the forum
  • Avoid controversy or quarrel
  • Ensure that my messages do not infringe on the rights, reputation, image, or privacy of others
  • Avoid any and all discussions which contain insulting or discriminatory comments
  • Abide by the full terms and conditions outlined here

Note that this community is supported by its members, not the Withings Support Team.

If you need assistance because of an issue which would not be resolved through troubleshooting, such as a product with physical damage, please contact our Support Team.