选择语言

Deutsch English (US) Français 日本語

如果您想更改 Sleep / Sleep Analyzer 的用户,则需要取消关联设备,恢复出厂设置,再重新安装。

要取消关联 Sleep / Sleep Analyzer,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 打开 Health Mate 应用。
  2. 转到“设备
  3. 点击“ Sleep / Sleep Analyzer ”。
  4. 点击“取消关联”。
  5. 点击“从我的帐户中删除”。
    您的 Sleep / Sleep Analyzer 已成功取消关联。 您可立即执行“恢复出厂设置”,然后再次安装

 Important note:

  • 取消关联 Sleep / Sleep Analyzer 之前未同步的所有数据将会永久丢失。 通过取消关联 Sleep / Sleep Analyzer,您可以将其从您的帐户中删除。
  • 当 Sleep / Sleep Analyzer 不再与您的帐户关联之后,即可关联另一个帐户或您帐户中的另一位用户的个人资料。
  • 取消关联 Sleep / Sleep Analyzer 不会删除从 Health Mate 应用中同步的任何数据。
这篇文章有帮助吗?

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

联系我们
To preserve the Withings Forum as a place of kindness, mutual support, and interest for the products and services provided by Withings, I am committed to:
  • Be courteous and participate in the community with a spirit of friendliness and understanding
  • Respect all users on the forum
  • Avoid controversy or quarrel
  • Ensure that my messages do not infringe on the rights, reputation, image, or privacy of others
  • Avoid any and all discussions which contain insulting or discriminatory comments
  • Abide by the full terms and conditions outlined here

If you need assistance because of an issue which would not be resolved through troubleshooting, such as a product with physical damage, please contact our Support Team.