言語を選ぶ

Deutsch English (US) Français 简体中文

Home™のアカウントの接続を解除すると、アカウントから削除することができます。アカウントへのリンクが解除され次第、別のアカウントにインストールすることができます。

Home™ の接続を解除する場合は、次のステップを行なってください:

  1. Home™ アプリを開きます。
  2. 設定」をタップします。

  3. このアカウントから削除」をタップします。

  4. OK」をタップします。

  5. Home™ を工場出荷時にリセットします。

Home™ を工場出荷時にリセットする

Home™を工場出荷時の設定にリセットすると、そこに保存されているすべてのデータを削除することができます。工場出荷時にリセットすると、接続解除プロセスが完了します。

  1. Home™の電源をコンセントから抜いてください。
  2. 電源を再び差し込みます。
  3. Home™にオレンジ色のライトが表示されたら、ステップ1と2をさらに4回繰り返します。

この時点で、Home™のインストールプロセスを開始できます。

この記事は役に立ちましたか?

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

お問い合わせ
To preserve the Withings Forum as a place of kindness, mutual support, and interest for the products and services provided by Withings, I am committed to:
  • Be courteous and participate in the community with a spirit of friendliness and understanding
  • Respect all users on the forum
  • Avoid controversy or quarrel
  • Ensure that my messages do not infringe on the rights, reputation, image, or privacy of others
  • Avoid any and all discussions which contain insulting or discriminatory comments
  • Abide by the full terms and conditions outlined here